(c) FreeFoto.com

I’m involved with a church plant that will be opening it’s doors to the community officially on Easter Sunday 2011. I am deciding whether or not to chronicle the events on this blog because . .  .well it could get ugly.

The challenge? My family is immediately involved. My brother and his wife will be the campus pastors. The children are all music ministers. Do I dare share it all on this blog for my sanity’s sake and amusement or at the expense of exposing the trials and tribulations of my loved ones?

How much do I share? And will it be an invasion of privacy? Well, of course, there is such a thing as too much exposure, and a global sharing on a need to know basis.

But who am I but a fly on the wall? I’m just trying to figure out life like the rest of the world too. And this is part of my journey too

